​MEMBER SCHOOLS

If you are interested in an AHSPs course, contact your home school's VET Coordinator.

 

Adelaide Hills Student Pathways (AHSPs) is a group of member schools in the Adelaide Hills who work together to provide Vocational Education and Training (VET)  opportunities for their students, incorporating the Adelaide Hills Trade Training Centre.

 

Students from member schools have priority in being placed in AHSPs courses, however students from non-member schools can apply to do courses (see your school VET Coordinator).

 
Adelaide Hills Vocational College

VET Coordinator

Nathan Doble     Ph:  8391 1599

Nathan.Doble66@schools.sa.edu.au

Birdwood High School

VET Coordinator

Rachel Brennan    Ph:  8568 5100

Rachel.Brennan136@schools.sa.edu.au

Cornerstone College

VET Coordinator

Anthony Doyle    Ph:  8398 6000

ADoyle@cornerstone.sa.edu.au

Heathfield High School

VET Coordinator

Sally Vaughan       Ph:  8139 9300

Sally Vaughan178@schools.sa.edu.au

Mount Barker High School

VET Coordinator

Nathan Doble    Ph:  8391 1599

Nathan.Doble66@schools.sa.edu.au

Oakbank Area School

VET Coordinator

Kirsty Rogers    Ph:  8398 7200

Kirsty.Rogers707@schools.sa.edu.au

St Francis de Sales College

VET Coordinator

Michelle Bloom    Ph:  8393 1000

MBloom@stfrancis.catholic.edu.au

CRICOS Provider Number 03516C

Hills Christian Community School

VET Coordinator

Liz Ewers   Ph:  0477 006 500

VET@hccs.sa.edu.au

CRICOS Provider No. 00018A